561.547.0027

Proton Electric Service LLC © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Electrical Contracting

Chris Kennedy 
Email: Chris@protonelectric.com

Electrical Estimating

Nick Kaminski 
Email: Nick@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 310 

Marketing & Sales

Ed Godoy
Email: Ed@protonelectric.com
​Phone: 547-0027 x 341 

1751 West 10th Street, Riviera Beach, FL 33404


Phone:                         561.547.0027

Fax:                             561.547.0016

Emergency Service:    886.849.0271


Email: ProtonElectric@protonelectric.com

Our Office

Accounting & Human Resources

Tammy O’Connor 
Email: Tammy@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 301  

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Electrical Estimating

Jim Siesky 
Email: Jsiesky@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 338

Fire Alarm

John Castillo 
Email: Johnc@protonelectric.com 
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 311 

ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING & SERVICE

Electrical Service & Site Lighting

Robert Ciceroni 
Email: Rob@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 306 

Electrical Estimating

John Schneider 
Email: Johns@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 304 

sCHEDULE SERVICE CALL

Electrical Contracting

Gary Deese 
Email: Gary@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 308 

Electrical Service

Martin Kotthaus
Email: Martin@protonelectric.com

Electrical Contracting & Fire Alarm

Patrick Schneider
Email: Pat@protonelectric.com 
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 302  

Site Lighting

Kenny Vandeputte
Email: Kenny@protonelectric.com
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 312

Field Supervisor

Andre Bustamante 
Email: Andre@protonelectric.com

Electrical Service & Signs

Doug Juster 
Email: Doug@protonelectric.com 
Phone: 561-547-0027 x 307  
Fax: 547-2337